Mercedes-Benz Stadium’s Post

Mercedes-Benz Stadium reposted this

View organization page for Atlanta Falcons, graphic

45,332 followers

It was a day like no other at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, celebrating the 50th Anniversary of Hip-Hop!

Danielle Sturkie

Providing Payroll & HR Solutions for Hawaii’s Businesses

7mo

Electric! #FILA

Debbie Garner

NerdCop I Law Enforcement Executive and ICAC Commander (Retired) I Business Development & Strategic Partnerships I Technology Ambassador I Policy Advocate I Speaker I Raven

7mo

Camera work is 🔥

Jonathan L

Transforming communities through comprehensive Non-Profit management • Creating sustainable programs for communities •Servant leader • Experienced Operations Analyst

7mo

Definitely had an amazing experience. I also enjoyed celebrating the 50th anniversary of hip hop. Awesome job Falcons!!!! #RiseUp

Like
Reply
Derrick Smith

Regional Director of Stores leading retail strategy and performance.

7mo

Luda coming in from the rafters was 🔥ATL💪

Fontella Montgomery

Criminal Information System Manager

7mo

Rise Up ❤️🖤

David K. Boggs

Retired from Duke Energy

7mo

Great entertainment to watch live. Enjoyed it all

Like
Reply
Tamillia Tutt

Dispatcher at Forward Air Corporation

7mo

The best game ever I really enjoyed this game!!!!

Like
Reply
LaShonda T.

Regional Director, Human Resources at Allied Universal - Central Region

7mo

♥️🖤

Like
Reply

A wonderful fan experience! Thank you Atlanta Falcons!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics