Matt Britton’s Post

View profile for Matt Britton, graphic

Founder & CEO at Suzy | International Keynote Speaker | Consumer Trend Expert | Bestselling Author Of YouthNation

The #1 question I get from executives when I give talks about diving into #AI is "Where do I start"? I've found the best way to get going is to build things that attempt to solve problems in my life and then through that process learn about what's possible in business. The best example of this is the personal health bot I created ... I can't think of a more important use of AI then to keep you alive!

Great point! Starting with personal projects is a fantastic approach. How do you prioritize which problems to tackle first? It's interesting to think about the potential applications of AI in personal life extending into business solutions. Would love to hear more about the process you went through with your health bot.

Like
Reply
Keith Sazer

Business Leader & Advisor | GTM & Strategy Optimization | I help improve business processes while driving strategy, execution, and work efficiency.

2mo

Awesome 👏

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics