Markem-Imajeโ€™s Post

View organization page for Markem-Imaje, graphic

117,382 followers

๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ Employee testimonial: Guido Torriglia, Sales Manager Italy: "My name is Guido Torriglia. I work as the Sales Manager for Italy in Markem-Imaje. In 2000, I already had a few years of experience in the packaging sector, supplying hot melt adhesive systems to the best Italian companies. When Imaje contacted me, I did not hesitate to join. The world of coding has always been fascinating to me, and being able to enter it with a prestigious company in an international context was a unique opportunity. I was hired in August 2000 and took a very in-depth course on coding systems and possible applications. By October, I was in the field carrying out my duties as an Account Manager. What I have always appreciated is that the company rewards merit. In 2005, I was offered my first managerial position, and since then, I have always worked managing people. Today, as the Italy Sales Manager, I lead a team of eight Account Managers and two Key Account Managers. It is a great responsibility that I carry out with commitment and dedication, but what motivates me most is the pride of working for a large company like Markem-Imaje". Watch the video: https://ow.ly/vpNN50SvJe4 #markemimaje #DIIemployeetestimonials #lifeatmarkemimaje

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics