Marieke Flament’s Post

View profile for Marieke Flament, graphic

CEO | Tech | Growth, Innovation & Positive Leadership

Thank you Simona Cascarano for hosting me on your first episode of Glassbreaker podcast: Unleashing Innovation and Leadership. I loved our wide ranging conversation and your fantastic questions. We talked about life and career philosophies, building resilience, taking risks, balancing it all, what success and leaving a legacy means and what advice I’d give to my younger self. A packed, dynamic 30 minutes interview! https://lnkd.in/dwNqtHAQ DART Talent & Executive Search

GlassBreakers E01 - Ma... | May 8, 2024 - Riverside - HD Podcast & Video Software

GlassBreakers E01 - Ma... | May 8, 2024 - Riverside - HD Podcast & Video Software

riverside.fm

Simona Cascarano

Diversity & Inclusion Advocate | Ambassador for Women in Finance | Executive Search Expert | Host to GlassBreakers Podcast

1mo

Thank you so much for joining me on the debut episode of the GlassBreakers podcast, Marieke! Your insights on resilience, "risk-taking" 😉 , and achieving balance were incredibly enlightening. I’m thrilled that you enjoyed our conversation as much as I did. For those who haven't yet, I highly recommend tuning in to hear Marieke's invaluable advice and stories – truly inspiring! Warm regards, Simona

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics