Maldives Jobs’ Post

View organization page for Maldives Jobs, graphic

500,589 followers

Job Openings at W Maldives | All Departments: Kitchen, F&B, Front Office, Housekeeping, Sales & Marketing, Engineering, Spa & Yoga - Click below on IMAGE for More Details and HR Email ID

Job Openings at W Maldives (July 2024) | All Departments

Job Openings at W Maldives (July 2024) | All Departments

https://www.jobking.org

I’m interested in waiter position

Like
Reply
Eranga Nuwan

Chef De Partie at Hotel Job Vacancy

2w

I am interested position chef de partie on my experience 21years oll round in main kitchen now i am working kima surf camp hotel walgama srilanka.

Like
Reply

I am interested for kitchen

Like
Reply
Mohamed Nasser

1st commis at Rixos Hotels in Egypt

2w

Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings of the day! I am interested in your available position based I am applying for a position Demi chef de party on my experience within the Arabic kitchen and Western and A La Carte restaurant hot and cold,and hot section in main restaurant in various big chain, I am ready to join immediately and I believe that I can be a good fit for your organization , please review my CV and let me know should my experience meet with your requirements. Kind regards, Gmail / Mn490908@gmail.com Mohamed Nasser

Like
Reply

Good opportunity, wishing the best for all applicants 💯 🎯

Like
Reply

Highly recommended.. Thanks for sharing

Like
Reply

I'm interested in pastry chef position

Like
Reply
sriyanandani rahim

looking for challenges proffesional spa therapist,spa supervisor with 15 y ☺️ Senior spa therapist,,Beautition,Department traineer,in charge

2w

Interested

Like
Reply

Highly recommended.. Thanks for sharing

Like
Reply

I highly recommend

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics