Magna International’s Post

View organization page for Magna International, graphic

717,383 followers

Hi, we're missing you in our team. #MagnaNextGen Our apprentices are hyped. Whether construction, mechanical engineering or electrical engineering: we have professions for young people who like to create new things and are real team players. So it's no wonder that our apprentices are also very active in their leisure time - playing sports, drawing or riding their motorbikes. Get to know us and apply to Magna now: https://bit.ly/45sRkZn #YoungProfessionals #JoinOurTeam #MagnaCareers #Apprenticeship

I am Sahil Kumar, I am speaking from India. I am an electrician. I need an electrician's job. Please help me. Please provide me an electrician's job.

Like
Reply
Alessandro (Ale) Martins

Control Engineer | Project Leader | Data Driven | Industry 4.0 | Tech Savvy | Innovation | American Resident | Latin

1mo

Great Magna International ! Seeking for develop and prepare the new generation to continuous:  Creating a better world of mobility, responsibly.

Like
Reply

Promising position

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics