Mads Petersen’s Post

View profile for Mads Petersen, graphic

Founder | Arctic Unmanned 🇬🇱🇪🇺

Familytime is qualitytime ❤️ Today I flew 2 small local flights in wonderful weather conditions out of Vamdrup towards Lillebælt area with my youngest brother, my nephew and niece. Another trip was with my brothers wife and 2nd trip with my niece. My niece aged 5 managed to fly a little, she was so adorable 😘 Nice to have visitors from Greenland and let them feel the excitement of flying pleasure flights 🇬🇱🇩🇰 My youngest brother is actually a true copy of me, I see my self for 20 years ago in him.

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Henrik Philippsen

Teknisk Designer v/ Tricon Electric A/S

2w

så du jeg vinkede til jer fra lunderskov ;)

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics