LA Clippers’ Post

View organization page for LA Clippers, graphic

66,623 followers

On behalf of President of Basketball Operations Lawrence Frank and Head Coach Tyronn Lue, on the passing of Jerry West.

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

Rest in Peace Mr West! I got a chance to say hello a few times at the LA Clippers Intuit Dome Construction project. He was very kind and genuine. Even though I didn’t know him, I feel bad that he didn’t see the completion of the best NBA Arena in the world! He was nice enough to take. Photo with me as I told him my kids were Big fans. God Bless and keep him.

Charon J.

City of Los Angeles' Inside Safe Initiative - Collaboratively working to employ the unhoused.

3w

Rest in peace to the Logo! 😪

Like
Reply
Dr. Earl B. King

Doctor of Social Work Scholar/Global Executive Leadership/Higher Education Innovation/Diversity Equity & Inclusion/Restorative and Social Justice Practices/Smart Decarceration

3w

May Jerry West, RIP! Condolences to the West Family. #Legend

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics