Lloyds Banking Group’s Post

View organization page for Lloyds Banking Group, graphic

449,781 followers

Hi there, I’m Sanaa👋🏽   From starting as a 16-year-old IT apprentice at Lloyds Banking Group to now being Culture & Leadership Manager, I’ve had so many supportive colleagues championing me along my journey. Now that’s what I do for others!   And it’s not just work where my love of getting the best out of people gets to shine – I lead female-only boxing classes and wellness retreats across the world to create safe spaces for women to prioritise their own growth and wellbeing.  Why am I sharing my story? Well, I want to inspire people to find their passion, just like me. Check out my story: https://lnkd.in/eKaDaadd

Sobia Ahmed

Risk and Control Optimisations Manager

3w

So proud of you Sanaa. A role model to watch. Can't wait to see your next career steps.

Nagla Thabet

Homes Retention and Business Platform Director @ Lloyds Banking Group. Board member @ Coadjute

3w

A super role model Sanaa 👏👏

Adil Qazi

Communications and Engagement, Management and Leadership, Inclusion and Diversity

3w

A welcome sight on my feed this afternoon! Great to see our colleagues getting the spotlight!

Like
Reply
Rajinder Rehal

Risk Controls and Assurance Framework Manager (Health Safety Environmental and Well-being)

3w

Well done Sanaa - smashing it as always 👏👏👏

Like
Reply
Sanjit Pattnaik

Helping Organizations lead and disrupt by applying Experience driven Engineering aided by AI driven efficiencies

3w

Awesome and inspiring definitely

Like
Reply
Tim Williams DipFA, CeMap

Training Consultant/Executive Coach

3w

Fantastic. Love this.

Like
Reply
Anisah Zahrah

IT SUPPORT ANALYST | ARTIST | HENNA ARTIST

3w

Love this! You've inspired me!! ❤️❤️❤️

Like
Reply
Áine Sheehan

Innovation & Transformation

3w

Love this so much! Always such a privilege working with you and learning from you Sanaa Khan ❤️

Like
Reply
Samiya Khan

Financial Assistance Team Manager at Lloyds Banking Group

3w

Keep shining lovely!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics