Lisa Gudding’s Post

View profile for Lisa Gudding, graphic

President @ Ipsos

Don’t forget to have fun along the way. We spend more waking hours at work than anywhere else. It shouldn’t be dull. For me, a dull workplace isn’t congruent with what I want in the rest of my life. We can take our work seriously without taking ourselves too seriously—or being dull about it. The dimension of fun we’ve built into our company is one of the things of which I’m most proud. I wish we had done even more (we’re still a long way from the edge). Fun can be part of almost anything, and it’s just… well, fun. I think we are meant to experience lots of joy in our lives. It’s when I feel the most whole, the most congruent, and the most alive. Jeff Pope, Ten Things I Think I've Learned, entry #7

Robert Vuichard

Senior Executive Assistant and Office Manager

2w

Miss your good charm, Lisa! Let’s have a happy half-hour over zoom, soon. Would love to hear what’s been up!

Jola Burnett

SVP, Client Officer @ Ipsos | MBA, Market Research

2w

100%! Remember our avatar call? I’m still laughing thinking about it. 😂

Jean Fasching, CCXP, HoC Principal Strategist

Principal Strategist, Heart of the Customer, LLC

2w

Indoor mini-golf competition. One of my fondest, fun memories of CRI.

Julie Kelley

COMMUNICATIONS STRATEGIST🧠 MEDIA RELATIONS🎙️ I build brand stories customers crave for growing businesses. #1 RULE - STOP SENDING PRESS RELEASES

2w

I feel this so much! People often say they benefit from my enthusiasm when I'm working with them - and even in the grind when things were really hard in TV News, my energy for the work and the people's stories has always been something you can feel from me. Having fun is such a motivator for creative, positive impacts in business!

Mary Ann Packo

CEO, Ipsos North America

2w

Couldn’t agree more! 💞

Alexis Puma

Blending my passion for Travel/Cruise/Hospitality with the power of data/insights to optimize impact and solve client business problems

2w

Yes!! The Power of Fun - Catherine Price- = playfulness/flow/connection

Aimee Sable Haftel, MBA

Strategy | Category Development | Shopper Insights | Driving Commercial & Retail Strategy

2w

Great perspective!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics