Lisa Dubler’s Post

For the past three years, I’ve worked in a remote-first environment. So, when my former General Assembly colleague turned friend Rachel Walker told me that a work conference was bringing her to DC, it was a no brainer to be her airport Uber and to enjoy her company after years of virtual collaboration! We celebrated our new roles, and our friendship that formed entirely online. As I say to my clients, celebrate every win, no matter how small or large. 🎉

  • No alternative text description for this image
Rachel Walker

Director, Year to Career | Supporting Career Transitions into Healthcare & Tech 💻

1mo

This was a huge win for both of us, and a long time coming! An airport pick-up and a friend hang in Old Town? I'm very fortunate! 💜

Kara Conway Patterson

Customer Experience @ SimpliSafe | Connector of Data | Adult Learning Theorist | Forever a School Counselor

1mo

This. Is. Amazing!

Jessica Leigh Dow, MA, EdS

Career Strategist | Mindfulness Coach | Empowering others to uncover their interests, own their value, and make the world better

1mo

I love this!! 💖

Tania Mancilla, MS, GCDF

Career Coach | Higher Ed Student Affairs | Expert in Career Development & Career Transitions

1mo

Cute! Love to see it!

Madison E.

Passionate Program Manager at General Assembly

1mo

Two of my favorites together IRL 😍

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics