Lisa Dubler’s Post

✨ One of the greatest joys of serving as a coach is receiving unsolicited client updates. This one popped into my inbox earlier this week from a client who recently navigated a move to a new state and landed a job within a short time frame of being in his new city: "Thank you so very much for helping me through this process. I'm really proud of how my resumes turned out and for learning how to market myself in new ways. None of this would have been possible without your intelligent guidance and your support." Grateful to do this work and wishing everyone a happy 4th of July! 🎇 #coaching #testimonials

José Espericueta

Teacher of all things Spanish, Entry-level Chicagoan.

2w

I'm going to confirm this experience and just say that you have been entirely fantastic. I didn't know what to expect in a job coach when you were recommended to me. As job coach, accidental job therapist, and general Yoda, you took what was my general professional experience and helped me craft new narratives with it and build confidence for one of the more anxiety provoking steps I've taken in my adult life. I will always enthusiastically recommend you.

Laura Holt

That energetic, pragmatic professional learning facilitator who loves talking LinkedIn and authentic connections

2w

Absolutely makes it worth it, I don't think they realize how much these things make our week!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics