Liquid I.V.’s Post

View organization page for Liquid I.V., graphic

28,058 followers

New Job Alert ⏰ Liquid I.V. is #recruiting a Customer Experience Coordinator. This person will assist in all areas across the customer experience department and have an opportunity to play an instrumental role in improving operations and providing positive customer experiences. Come join us as we continue to elevate the vitality of people and the planet 🌍 #hiring #customerexperience #jobs https://lnkd.in/gUSdaXGS

  • No alternative text description for this image
Dawna Thornhill

Customer Support Professional | Personable | Empathetic | Adaptable

2mo

I just applied I love Liquid I.V. as a product and I look forward to hearing back from you soon!

Debbie Kemunto Pearce

CEO at CartStars | Connecting a constellation of stars.

2mo

Commenting for reach!

Like
Reply
Eduardo Becerril

Senior Graphic Designer⚡️ Branding, Print and Digital ➤ Crafting striking designs to help you achieve your business goals

2mo

great opportunities. 😎 I’m applying !

Like
Reply
Xavier Thomas

Director | Videographer | Video Production, Marketing, Adobe Premiere Pro

2mo

Love this! Just applied!

Like
Reply
Tyson Spellman

Seasoned Sales & Marketing Professional

2mo

What area?

Like
Reply
Domonique Brown

Head of Customer Experience @ Liquid I.V. | Voice of Customer Expert; Customer Experience Consultant; Proven People Leader and Operational Excellence Leader

1mo

Tagging Nicole Neitz

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics