Lightapalooza’s Post

View organization page for Lightapalooza, graphic

951 followers

Brilliant! Jeremy Glowacki shares his own fantastic recap of #Lightapalooza24, and we were thrilled to have him on premises to take it all in for his third year in a row. Check out some surprises he shares. #avtweeps #growth #connections #lighting #learning

View profile for Jeremy Glowacki, graphic

Executive Editor at Residential Tech Today

I'm not usually so effusive about industry conferences, but Lightapalooza is different. Maybe having been to all three of them so far and seeing the progress just gives me a sense of ownership, but I also like that it's an event where grown-ups go to learn and grow, which is so refreshing. Here's what I observed and what surprised me last week. #lightingdesign #residentiallighting #custominstall

Lightapooza 2024 Achieves Full Lift-Off Along with a Warning to Take it Slow

Lightapooza 2024 Achieves Full Lift-Off Along with a Warning to Take it Slow

restechtoday.com

Toni Lynn Scalero

Business Owner | Level Up Automation, Florida

4mo

Lightapalooza was an amazing conference from start to finish! The classes were wonderfully designed and the panelists and presenters did a great job of making the complex seem simple. It was my first time attending but definitely not my last!

Brett Werner

"You know, I think this whole Smart Home thing just might catch on..." ~Joe Builder

4mo

It was a great show!! Kudos to the Lightapalooza for a well executed event.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics