Legal Intake Pros’ Post

Legal Intake Pros reposted this

View profile for Yani Smith, graphic

Founder of Legal Intake Pros | Intake Optimization

I used to be consumed by the pursuit of lead supply, relentlessly seeking ways to flood our law firm with potential clients. What kept me up at night? The increase in quality leads wasn't translating into more signed cases. After shifting from endlessly staring at marketing reports to auditing our Lost and Rejected leads, I spotted recurring trends that kept pointing back to the intake process. I learned that stagnant growth isn't always your marketing's fault. Sometimes, it's the need for more time to optimize your intake with the right tools, training, quality control, and systems. Sometimes, it's the friction and bottlenecks within your firm's intake process. While in the trenches, I would research services to help resolve the fundamental issues and assist the firm with the long-term execution, but I came up empty-handed. That's when I rolled up my sleeves and shifted my focus from lead supply to intake optimization, integrating marketing and intake operations to build data intelligence and optimize intake. It was a relentless journey of trial and error. The reality is that it's not easy to work ON your firm when you're swamped working IN your firm. My journey ignited my passion to help more law firms optimize intake and led to the launch of Legal Intake Pros. We work with law firms to address the core issues and optimize their intake while doing all the heavy lifting. It is precisely what I wish I had 8 years ago. Every week, I meet law firm owners facing these same challenges, and they can be hard on themselves or their teams when learning that the core issues are within the firm's operations. I remind them to be kind to themselves because realizing you're doing it wrong is the first step toward getting it right. Accountability comes after groundwork and knowledge. When you know better, you can do better. There are no shortcuts to creating a predictable and profitable law firm, but it's a worthwhile investment in your law firm's future. 📈💼 --- I'm Yani Smith with Legal Intake Pros. Click my name + follow + 🔔 𝗪𝗼𝗿𝗸 𝗪𝗶𝘁𝗵 𝗠𝗲 I help law firms maximize intake for growth. Click the link on my profile to learn more, or email me at yani@legalintakepros.com. #lawfirmgrowth #lawfirmintake #LegalIntakePros #lawfirmmarketing #intakeoptimization #personalinjury #lawfirm #attorney #lawfirm #marketing #legalintake #legalops #legalinnovation #legaltech #clientintake #law #intake

  • No alternative text description for this image
Brett Trembly

Co-Founder/CEO of the Largest Virtual Staffing Company for Lawyers in the US | Founding Partner of Miami's Most Business Savvy Law Firm | EO South Florida | Lawyer | Speaker | Best-Selling Author

8mo

Love this graphic.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics