Lear Corporation’s Post

View organization page for Lear Corporation, graphic

888,272 followers

Our Stribro, Czech Republic, team recently showcased their solutions that will elevate our #IDEAbyLear strategy for a more Innovative, Digital, Engineered, and Automated future. Watch the video below to see how they're thinking differently, taking ownership, and acting quickly.

Miloslav Honzík

Operation Manager ve společnosti Lear Corporation “The success of my team is a power for my engine”

1mo

With respect to all of you who work here, thank you for building such an impressive plant and thank you for allowing me to be a part of it.

Petr Vítovec

Maintenance and Facility coordinator at Lear Tachov and Střibro

1mo

I am proud to work here. 👏

Mariana Corvalan

Operaria de producción

1mo

I would like to be part of this big company, as I have experience in production, I live a short distance from the Pacheco plant Argentine, but I can not get them to see my CV, as they are managed by people and family of known employees there, I want you to give me the opportunity to be a part of that company thanks.

Like
Reply
Rida Rayane

Opératrice chez Lear Corporation

1mo

Moi aussi je travail a lear Corpoation au maroc

Like
Reply
Alejandro Felix

Supervisor de ingeniería en Lear Corporation

1mo

Awesome plant!!!!!

Like
Reply
Brandon Pickworth

Founder and CEO, Pickworth GTM | We Help Product and Technical Led Founders Execute Growth Objectives and Give Them The Tactics Needed to Win

1mo

Tech forward. 👏

Like
Reply
Ayoub BOUHAFSA

Technicien process chez Lear Corporation

1mo

Impressive growth! Keep it up 💯

Like
Reply
Stefan HANS

Jede Arbeit von Anfang an richtig machen!

1mo

Well done!

Like
Reply

Inspiring!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics