Lazydays’ Post

View organization page for Lazydays, graphic

7,345 followers

Something new is on the horizon... 🌅 To the trailblazers, the adventurers, the sun-seekers - this one is for you. Transport yourself to the great outdoors with the all new #Lazydays! See more at www.Lazydays.com.

Margie Campbell

Retired Elementary School Teacher

2mo

Very much need guidance in this matter. Chose Lazydays and grand design after years of looking because of reputation. Bought new 22mle in January. Has already been in for repairs once. Now we are dealing with a jack that won’t work. Contacted grand design and records show the jack has been already replaced 4 times with (apparently twice before we even bought it). We understand the service is understaffed due to lay offs and just told the amazing service rep that helped us last time left on her own accord. We have a trip of a lifetime planned and are under the a time restraint regarding cancellation policy to get full refund. We understand service is swamped. Very frustrated and disappointed. New rv , many issues, unsure we are going to get it serviced in time to take trip and questioning if we can even rely on the rv at all. We are located in Tampa and dealing with the seffner lazdays. Sales department says they have no influence and service is swamped and says they are trying their best. We feel it needs an electrical diagnostic to get to the bottoms of things. Please please help make this right.

Like
Reply

I dropped my travel trailer off on 2/22/24 to get service. It still has not even got looked at. I called the aurora lazy days multiple times to get an update but they always tell me the same thing. It is ready to go in the bay tomorrow and they will call me tomorrow with an update. I called yesterday and they told me the same thing they always tell me. I tried to call the service department 5 times today but no one answered. I left a message with a manager and still nothing. What do I have to do to get a response and get my trailer fixed?

Like
Reply
Pete Radaj

General Manager at Element Materials Technology

2mo

80 miles into our 5th wheel purchase journey home from Lazydays Wildwood Florida, with two bad tires, one tread completely ripped off at 66 miles and didn’t go flat (showing spare tire), the second tire blew apart at 80 miles. This is only the cosmetic external damage, there is more damage under and to the brakes. I’m being told this is my issue. Lazydays and John North please help me! This isn’t right.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
Luis Chiurliza

Parts Advisor-MB, From Mercedes Benz of Miami , I am now ready to help you with the export of Mercedes Benz Auto Parts.

2mo

Very good presentation

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics