Laura Kendall’s Post

View profile for Laura Kendall, graphic

3x B2B SaaS Marketing Exec | Demand Gen | Startup Marketing

I love being able to work remotely, but it is sooooo powerful to spend time in person. The InnoVint sales and marketing teams got together for a couple of days last week in the heart of our industry: Napa 🍇 🍷 I’ll be the first to admit that I got far less “work” done than I had hoped. I’m feeling a bit behind on emails and other tasks. But I feel more energized and connected to my teammates. That is the power of spending time in person. Right?! 

  • InnoVint Sales & Marketing team

This team has nothing to wine about!

Julie Falk

Customer Success Manager | Adoption, Renewals & Training | SMB to Enterprise Accounts | Strategic Partner | Alcohol and Beverage

2mo

Happy team! Got to love the winery dog too. 😊

Hillary Walters

B2B SaaS Content Marketer | Startup Marketer | Freelance Writer | Digital Brand Builder

2mo

Napa/Sonoma was one of my favorite work trips, so I don’t blame you! 😉

Nicole T.

Senior Director, Content Policy at LinkedIn

2mo

Couldn't agree more about the importance of getting together in person! I get much of my heads-down work at home - where I'm not constantly subjecting my colleagues to my inner monologue - but when it comes to strategizing, solving problems quickly, and having a great time, nothing beats IRL work. (Although the InnoVint team getting together in Napa feels like a step above even the most beautiful office spaces!)

Alex Poulos

SaaS GTM leader and entrepreneur at heart | Award-winning CMO with multiple exits

2mo

This team looks happy!

Rosalyn Santa Elena

Founder at The RevOps Collective | GTM Strategy & Revenue Operations Executive - Consultant - Coach - Community Builder | Host of The Revenue Engine Podcast | Advisor for B2B Companies | Dean of RevOps School at Pavilion

2mo

Looks like a great time!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics