Kuli Kuli Foods’ Post

View organization page for Kuli Kuli Foods, graphic

3,210 followers

This is the time of year when most New Years Resolutions fail. Learn from our CEO Lisa Curtis about the tricks we use to set goals in her new article in Inc. Magazine

View profile for Lisa Curtis, graphic

Founder & CEO of Kuli Kuli Foods | Board Member | Writer

Everyone sets goals in January. By February, almost 80% of those goals have failed. As anyone on my team will tell you, I LOVE setting goals. But I've learned over the years how to set the right types of goals, and how to keep the momentum going throughout the year. I shared a few learnings in my latest article for Inc. Magazine https://lnkd.in/gbX2FWGJ. I'd love to hear from you all - how do you think about goal-setting? #newyearresolution #goals #goalsetting #smartgoals #resolutions #resolution #goals2024 #startup #business #advice #lifehacks

The Secret Trick CEOs Use to Set New Year's Resolutions

The Secret Trick CEOs Use to Set New Year's Resolutions

inc.com

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics