Kubota Tractor Corporation’s Post

View organization page for Kubota Tractor Corporation, graphic

106,093 followers

Happy Father's Day to the dads who sport their farmer's tan like a badge of honor! May your tan lines always be as straight as your rows and your dad jokes as corny as your crops. 🌾🚜 #KubotaUSA #KubotaCountry #Kubota #FathersDay #HappyFathersDay #Farmer

  • No alternative text description for this image

He reminds me.. of me!🤣 May your corny crops be with you always! Aaannndd your farmers tan!😀🎯👍💯!!

Like
Reply
Ashlon Smith

Senior Fixed Operations Manager

1mo

I will celebrate part of my Father’s Day on my L6060 Kubota Tractor Corporation

Like
Reply
Larry Austin

Factory Field Service Manager -Kubota Tractor

1mo

Reminds me of Paul Harvey’s “So God made a Farmer”

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics