Kiana Anderson’s Post

View profile for Kiana Anderson, graphic

Quality Customized Masterbatch Solutions | Plastics

I spent this weekend immersed in the rowing world. My alma mater, URI Women’s Rowing cinched their NCAA automatic qualification with their 10th A-10 Championship win. Brown Women’s Crew had some outstanding performances with three gold medals and a 2nd place overall finish at the Ivy Championship. Rufus Biggs and Brown Men’s Crew took home the W at the Eastern Sprints with a nail-biting varsity performance. Surrounded by elite crews, I am inspired by their dedication, their grit, their heart, and the trust they have in their teammates to get the job done. It’s a reminder for me to bring this energy back with me to the office; to ignite the same fire with my off-the-water teams and to execute at a high level. This is my #MondayMotivation. With that said - Happy Monday. Let’s have a great week!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics