KERA – North Texas Public Broadcasting’s Post

Take a look at former KXT Local Show host Nilufer Arsala’s last day at the station 😿💜

View profile for Nilufer Arsala, graphic

On air hosting, operations, digital & social media, programming, & connecting with audiences. Detail oriented music lover and overall joy bringer.

Right now, I’m in between wrapping up one adventure and starting another. I’m looking forward to the future, and I so treasure the time I had at KXT and KERA – North Texas Public Broadcasting. KXT writer and photographer Waffles perfectly captured my last midday shift in DFW. More on my next steps soon (!!!), but I’ll forever be thankful I was able to end my time at this station, which is so near to my heart, in such a special way. 💕

A love fest for Nilufer Arsala’s last day on the KXT airwaves

A love fest for Nilufer Arsala’s last day on the KXT airwaves

https://kxt.org

Nilufer Arsala

On air hosting, operations, digital & social media, programming, & connecting with audiences. Detail oriented music lover and overall joy bringer.

2mo

❤️❤️❤️

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in