Katapult Network’s Post

View organization page for Katapult Network, graphic

17,123 followers

At Katapult Network, our goal is to set our candidates up for long term success. Here’s a review from Josh T., who’s been with his company for almost a year, now: “Katapult Network worked great for me as a recent graduate. I primarily worked with AJ, and he was great through the mock interview. The feedback I received was very helpful during my actual interview process. It is clear that they are very well connected. After job searching extensively on Indeed, it was nice to actually receive feedback from employers and know that my resume wasn’t just being tossed to the side. At first, I was shown a few positions that didn’t necessarily spark my interest. However, after giving my feedback they got a better feel for what I was looking for and continued to curate the positions they showed me to my wants/needs. I was able to work with Brian as well which was awesome. He’s very well connected and got me an interview for a position that really got me excited. I have been with this company now for almost a year and it really was what I was looking for. Overall my experience with Katapult was great. I was feeling a bit overwhelmed with the job search and it was great to have well connected people help me along the way. Not only did they help me find the position, but they worked to ensure I had the best chance of getting the job.” - Josh T. Thanks for sharing your story, Josh! We’re so glad we could help you find a position you enjoy! #katapultnetwork #review #successstory #recruiting #hiring #entrylevel #job #work #fivestar

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics