Kalamazoo Nature Center’s Post

Our summer camp staff are ready to explore! The Kalamazoo Nature Center camp counselors are at the heart of summer fun; sparking curiosity, imagination, adventure, connection to nature, and friendships. Some of our favorite counselors have returned for 2024 and they can't wait to see you! Visit our website to book your spot at camp and get ready for summer.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Jennifer Bardeen

Natural Resources Professional

2mo

Thank you, Kalamazoo Nature Center, for starting me on my career path! I walked the woods learning our spring ephemerals from my grandmother Vander Velde when I was 5 yrs old and then our frogs & fish when I was old enough to be in Swamp Life summer camp. Never underestimate the importance of your work ❤️

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics