JTI (Japan Tobacco International)’s Post

View organization page for JTI (Japan Tobacco International), graphic

719,829 followers

Diversity and equal opportunities are integral to our business approach and key to success. As our DEI Director, Fernando Bonaduce, aptly says, "We strive to create a workplace that celebrates diversity, promotes equal opportunities, and fosters a safe and inclusive environment where everyone can thrive." Read the full article by Tobacco Reporter: https://lnkd.in/eAFsjHe5

Celebrating Diversity

Celebrating Diversity

https://tobaccoreporter.com

Richard Ermindolpho

Consultor de Vendas/Vendedor Técnico/Vendedor de Varejo.

2d

I believe that the Director's statement does not fit with the stance of some employees at Regional RJ. In fact, the person responsible for HR in RJ doesn't give a damn about many cases. I say this because today I need a very important paper, I sent a message in the morning, she saw it and didn't even respond. This afternoon I mentioned it to a friend, who is actually a former employee, he sent a message to the HR manager, she promptly responded, then he asked her about responding to my paper. She only responded to me after that. (This is not the first time, it has happened other times. Including today, if you want, I can prove it). Now I want to know about respect for others that is not being practiced. Is this really what JTI supports? JTI (Japan Tobacco International) Fernando Bonaduce

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics