Jon N King’s Post

View profile for Jon N King, graphic

Founder of Eagle Rising Foundation (Nonprofit) & President of Veteran Reach Back Group (VRBG), Sr. CSAM at Microsoft

For those that have been following my journey. Today is a great day. After giving up and thinking I was crazy and had lost the battle, my wife finds these in the mail today! If you are retired and paid taxes on your retirement let’s talk! I can now with 100% certianty tell you the path to get some if not all of it back!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Eric Radford, MPM

Project Manager/SOF Veteran/Leader

1mo

I’m listening…go on.

Hit me up too

Like
Reply
Charles Burnett

Standardization Instructor Pilot and Maintenance Test Flight Evaluator

1mo

Looking forward to hearing your ideas.

Like
Reply
Mark Masterson

Joint Leader, Combat Veteran, TS/SCI Poly

1mo

Yeah, not enough info.

Jason Wachina

Technical Integrator @ Radiance Technologies | Acquisition, Aviation Maintenance

1mo

I am curious about this as well

Jason Wright

Certified Safety Professional / CP-12 Certified

1mo

I'd like some of that, too Jon!

Like
Reply

Jon, go ahead and add me to that PM list

I'll reach out!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics