Square’s Post

View organization page for Square, graphic

571,702 followers

Come one, come all! We’re teaming up with RenderATL (Render Atlanta) this week for the annual Square Block Party. Join us for the fusion of tech and culture at Citizen Supply with live DJs, custom cocktails, meet the Square, Block, Cash App, TIDAL, and TBD teams, and shop some of Atlanta’s best local brands and small businesses. The Block Party is open to everyone, even if you’re not attending #RenderATL, so rally your crew. We’ll see you there!

Square Block Party at Citizen Supply

Square Block Party at Citizen Supply

squarehappyhourcitizensupply.splashthat.com

Jamie from Illinois

Chief Executive Officer at AirMaxx Heating and Air Conditioning services Inc.

1w

I have no one to turn to, my identity has been compromised by Square and they have associated me with a delinquent account. Square has remove funds from a sale that I processed incorrectly and I am not able to solve this throught the Square channels of support. I called twice have a case number and have submitted sensitive corporate information to prove I have no affiliation withbthis imposter. I am begging for help. Jamie Gonzalez Airmaxx Heating and Air Conditioning Services, Inc.

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics