Josh Langley’s Post

View profile for Josh Langley, graphic

Chief Information Officer at Iron Mountain

I enjoyed speaking to Cynthia Corsetti from Authority Magazine about the ways organizations can harness digital transformation to propel business growth. Please reach out if you want to talk about this topic as I love to share what I've learned over the years and also learn from others. If interested, you can read the full article here: http://spr.ly/6049gxHol #DigitalTransformation Iron Mountain

  • No alternative text description for this image
Cynthia Corsetti

Executive Coach | C-Suite Coach | Leadership Development

6d

Josh Langley thank you for being a part of this series! You shared so much of our wisdom with us, but this quote truly resonated with me. "But looking back, I’m so glad I had the confidence to lean in, embrace the challenge, and know that whatever skills I didn’t already have, I would learn along the way." 👏 A sign of a strong leader! Hope to collaborate again soon!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics