Jindal Steel & Power Ltd.โ€™s Post

View organization page for Jindal Steel & Power Ltd., graphic

708,493 followers

We're #hiring a new Corporate Social Responsibility Manager in Kurukshetra, Haryana. Apply today or share this post with your network.

siddharth parida

MEGHA ENGINEERING INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED

4w

Jindal Steel & Power Ltd. DEAR SIR AM SIDDHARTH PARIDA, CURRENTLY AM WORKING IN MEGHA ENGINEERING INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED. HAVE 4 YEARS EXPERIENCE N 2 YEARS UNDER CONTRACTOR BUILDING PROJECT.SO I AM INTERESTED IN LIMITED COMPANY FOR MORE EXPERIENCE. SO PLEASE CONSIDER MY CV. THANK YOU SIDDHARTH PARIDA 6370994163

Like
Reply
Sham Lal

Director of Programs @ ACT || Leadership & Management || Regenerative Leadership || Systems Thinking || Global Mental Health || Compassionate Advocate for Humanity & Planet || Community Health || Policy & Advocacy ||

3w

Interesting

Like
Reply
HARENDRA CHATURVEDI

Electrical Engineer at MAHLE ANAND Thermal Systems Private Limited

2w

. Dear Sir/Mam, I have passed out from Diploma Electrical Engineering in 2023. I am a fresher candidate. I have an urgent need. My mobile number is 9893955819. I am ready to join now.

Like
Reply
Raja Gopal

Sr DGM (Project Head)-Project Management || Construction Management || Procurement || EPC projects || Power Transmission, Distribution, RE || OHE/HV/LV/UG Cabling || Renewable Energy || Railway Systems: OHE/E&M/PSI

1mo

Interested

Like
Reply
Naresh Kumar

CSR & Development Professional

3w

Dear mam can u please refer me for above post

Like
Reply
Ram kumar Gupta

Project manager (Civil & structural engineer)

1mo

Worth applying

Like
Reply
Anubhav GARG

Social Impact & Strategy I Nurturing Care for ECD,RC & EL I Design Solutions I Solutions for Consumer Analysis (Demand) I Front Line Data Use (Supply) | BCC | Stakeholder Management | Project Implementation Expert

3w

Consider applying

Like
Reply
Namita Sinha

MPhil,Psychiatric social work,Mental health professional, Fundraiser, Project management, CSR

1w

Applied

Like
Reply

Consider applying

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics