Jess Jimoh’s Post

View profile for Jess Jimoh, graphic

Marketer | Executive Leader | Coach | Mom Building Marketing Ops & Strategy | Woman's Success Coach in Leadership, Career, Health, Life Marketing Leader at Bonfe Health & Leadership Coach at Kyza Coaching

Never-ending tiredness...exhaustion...non-functional... I want to share a personal story with you. Some of you know this about me, but for years, I felt like I was running on empty, and I was at a loss as to what was going on. Over time, every time I had a drink, it was like pouring sludge into an already sluggish system. I was knocked out for DAYS - It was a vicious cycle of exhaustion and discomfort that I couldn't shake off. Turns out, I have Hashimoto's, an autoimmune condition that was wreaking havoc on my system. Eliminating alcohol from my life was one of the best decisions I made for my health. Slowly, with the combination of being alcohol-free and shifting my diet, I began to feel balanced and human again. 🌟 So, in honor of my amazing daughter’s 21st birthday this weekend, me celebrating with her alcohol-free (me, not her 😁) and my journey to feeling like a human again, I want to share with you 10 easy mocktail recipes. For me, these mocktails are all about enjoying life without the chaos. 🥂Join me in raising a glass to health, happiness, and hangover-free mornings. Download your free mocktail recipes now 👉🏻 https://lnkd.in/gm_-2qXx

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics