Jeffrey L. Bowman’s Post

View profile for Jeffrey L. Bowman, graphic

CEO | Co-Founder | Wiley Award Winning Published Author | Inventor | Campaign 40 over 40

Proud father moment. 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾 for Alex- Simone Bowman . Real estate titan in the making. If you are in the real estate investment industry and in my network, please drop 👇🏾👇🏾👇🏾 some words of wisdom and encouragement to my daughter as she is breaking into the industry. She is always open to feedback about her career track and progression. Thank you Red Hill Ventures for investing in Alex- Simone Bowman this summer! #Loyola Marymount University #realestateinvestment

View profile for Alex- Simone Bowman, graphic

Commercial Real Estate Development | Loyola Marymount University

I am very happy to announce that for the Summer of 2024, I will be taking my talents and ambitions to Red Hill Ventures . I would like to share my recent acceptance as a summer intern for the commercial and multifamily real estate division at Red Hill Ventures this summer in Charlotte, North Carolina! I would like to thank my sponsors and mentors Nicola Grant, Todd Collins, and Cedric Bobo for your support. If you are in Charlotte, North Carolina, please let me know about real estate programs and who I may need to meet for coffee or lunch to talk all things real estate development related. #realestate #redhillventures #summerinternship #realestateinternship #LMU #commercialrealestatedevelopment #projectdestinedalum #projectdestined #abetterchancealum

  • No alternative text description for this image
Patty Sins

Founder & CEO, On the Avenue Marketing Experts in customer acquisition through on-brand, targeted event activations. We utilize a unique commission-based brand ambassador model that maximizes results.

3mo

Congratulations!! I hope she has a wonderful experience!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics