Jazwares, LLC’s Post

View organization page for Jazwares, LLC, graphic

33,880 followers

Introducing Squish-a-longs, the latest addition to the Squishmallows family! Get ready for on-the-go fun with over 140 1” Mini-Squish to collect, trade, play, wear, and display. Which Mini-Squish are you excited to collect? #Squishalongs #Squishmallows #Jazwares

Dvd (NO AI 🚯) Hallangen

Versatile Illustrator 🎨 | Graphic Designer | NO AI ART 🚯 | Clowns to the left of me

3w

You need a trigger warning on these posts - if my daughter had been next to me, she would have exploded. In an unrelated matter, can you send them ALL to me IMMEDIATELY please? I'll promote them to the 7 people who engage with my posts 👍

These look fantastic, some might say squish-mazing 🤩🤩🤩

Laura Grabsch

Property Marketing Director & General Manager | Optimizing the shopping center experience for retailers and customers.

2w

super cute. maybe keep away from dogs, just in case of choking.

Novi Marzorati, MBA

Sr. Marketing Manager at Jazwares, LLC

3w

The cuteness though!!! 😍

Yes please, I'm going to need every single one right now in my collection ✨️

Like
Reply
Wally Nguyen

Chief Revenue Officer, East Side Games Group | Playable Ads co-creator | ex-Skillz

3w

Oh great. Now my kids are going to get Every. Single. One. 🔥🔥

Donald Baker

“If I make one person smile my day is made” Life long DoctorWho fan Annapolis Valley Raised 🏳️🌈🫶 I have my dream job at Toys R Us 🫶 (Retail Associate) ( Dartmouth) #TheReSilentNerd2 #mindful #gratitude #♾️

3w

This is great #squish-a-long #excited #enjoyyourproducts #retail #🫶

Lou Patrou

Art+Design+Product Development - Contemporary Fine Art - Apparel brand development - NFT & Metaverse Content

5d

those are Fantastic!

Like
Reply
Koray Pınarbaşı

HUPALUPA Store Satın Alma Müdürü

2w

A new story begins that will always be in the world of children. I think these new products will gain more meaning with additional play sets, congratulations!

Like
Reply
Jesse Huffman

Creative Director at Curious Media Inc

2w

These are awesome. It would be awesome to see them come to life with a digital presence in an app or website. There is so much potential there!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics