J&J Worldwide Services’ Post

View organization page for J&J Worldwide Services, graphic

5,472 followers

J&J Worldwide Services is now a CBRE government and defense business. Visit our Page to see the latest updates! As previously announced, CBRE has purchased J&J for $800 million in cash, plus a potential earn-out of up to $250 million, payable in 2027, subject to the acquired business meeting certain performance thresholds. #jjwws #WeServeHeroes #CBRE #GlobalWorkplaceSolutions

J&J Worldwide Services | LinkedIn

J&J Worldwide Services | LinkedIn

linkedin.com

Tom Durbin

Maintenance utility operator at DCOR, L.L.C.

2mo

I have been wanting to get a job with J&J for a long time now to be closer to home with a good Company. I cant find any job postings, can someone notify me if and when there are any?? 

Like
Reply
Randall Re (CFM) (LSSYB) (PSM I)

Alternate Site Manager @ KBR and Career Coach using AI | US Veteran, Secret Clearance, AI Professional | Budgeting, Site Management, Project Management | Managed teams of 5-250 individuals and budgets up to 35M+

2mo

Congratulations to J&J Worldwide Services on becoming a part of CBRE's government and defense business. It's a significant milestone for both companies, and we're excited to see the latest updates.

Like
Reply
Antonio Rangel

Director Business Development at TRDI

2mo

I have known J&J Maintenance since the 1970’s. I worked for J&J for years before I went on my own. I thank every minute that I worked for J&J and wish I was part of a team like J&J today!

Like
Reply
W.Richard Tarpy (USN Retired)

International / Military Door Hardware Sales

2mo

Keep me in mind for any of your projects Door Hardware and Masterkeying.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics