Invision Sally Jobe / Radiology Imaging Associates ’s Post

MEET THE PATIENT ACCESS TEAM! 👋 Katelynn A. was our Patient Access April MVP! Learn more about her and why she loves working at Invision Sally Jobe below: “Hello! I have been with Invision Sally Jobe a little over a year, and everyday I feel like I grow a little more. I joined this company to get involved in healthcare, and I have been able to do that with the help of our family-like environment in the scheduling department. I enjoy being a resource for my team and an advocate for our patients. I would not be who I am today nor where I am today without the support of this team! I am working to advance my career in healthcare and I am thankful for my experiences working in this role. Outside of work I am spending time with my dog, friends, family, or enjoying a good movie.”

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics