The Indianapolis Public Library’s Post

Celebrate Pride Month all year long by picking one of these 20 LGBTQ+ fiction titles chosen by our staff for each month! There's plenty to choose from and these are just some of the wonderful books that are out there! #Pride2024 #AllPronounsWelcome https://lnkd.in/g8XzAWgV

  • No alternative text description for this image
Megan Beyers, MLIS

Library Page at Indianapolis Marion County Public Library

1mo

I’m looking forward to delving into Ravensong by TJ Klune tonight. The Green Creek series is my first queer fiction series written by a queer author.

Una Hartzell-Baird, MPA

Writer I Editor I Library Nerd I Homeschool Educator

1mo

The Song of Achilles is devastatingly beautiful. I savored every word.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics