Huskies Sports Properties - LEARFIELD’s Post

Welcome Tiffany! We are excited to have you on the team!

View profile for Tiffany Hollins, MBA, graphic

Business Development at Huskies Sports Properties (Learfield)

I’m thrilled to announce that I have joined the Business Development team at Huskies Sports Properties - LEARFIELD representing the University of Washington Intercollegiate Athletics. This will be an even more exciting time in the college sports world now that UW is moving from the Pac-12 Conference to the Big Ten Conference this year. Go Dawgs! Thank you to Brandon Forbis and Craig Tomson for giving me this opportunity and to Rob Leslie for always advocating for me. I’m thrilled to be a part of this incredible team. Lastly, thank you to Seattle Sounders FC and my amazing partners for an incredible three seasons. I’ll be forever grateful for the experiences and memories I have made during my time like being in the sold-out stadium watching the team win the CONCACAF Champions League in 2022 (still the only MLS team to do so), kicking around balls with kids at youth clinics, and the countless hours spent laughing and chatting with my colleagues. #newjob #businessdevelopment #uw #universityofwashington #univofwa #huskies #seattle #learfield #sports #big10 #huskiessportsproperties LEARFIELD #intercollegiatesports #athletics #godawgs #gohuskies #Dubs

This content isn’t available here

Access this content and more in the LinkedIn app

Tiffany Hollins, MBA

Business Development at Huskies Sports Properties (Learfield)

1mo

Thank you! 💜

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics