Holiday by Atria’s Post

View organization page for Holiday by Atria, graphic

1,218 followers

What started as a cat adoption story, ended in marriage. Wanda, a resident of Holiday Rancho Village, was adopting a cat from her neighbor Tom when Cupid's arrow surprisingly struck. “My friends know me as ‘don’t want anybody, don’t need anybody, don’t put anybody in front of me,’" Wanda shares. “I pretty much made that clear to everybody.” But Tom changed things. "I just could not get her out of my mind,” he said. “It’s all I thought about for months and months and weeks and weeks.” After Wanda adopted his cat, he used it as an excuse to pay her visits, and the rest is history. Learn more about their love story in this Antelope Valley Press interview: http://ms.spr.ly/6049lyfm5

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics