HoganTaylor’s Post

View organization page for HoganTaylor, graphic

6,221 followers

The people you work with make all the difference. We are so thankful for a team that encourages one other, both in and out of the office.

View profile for Aaron Ackerman, CPA, CGMA, graphic

Enabling business owners to spend more time executing their strategies and less time managing finances. | Follow for insights about building businesses, accounting firms, and teams.

When I reflect on all of my experiences at multiple firms and in multiple positions, I can confidently say here’s my favorite thing about being at HoganTaylor… The people and the culture! Our leadership at HT sacrifices and truly cares about our team, which makes all the difference. When I think back over my career, what I remember most is the people I worked side by side with as much if not more than the projects or the work I did. Sure, there are a few projects that stand out in my mind. Tons of important growth happens during challenging projects or seasons. But what has made my career special to me is the incredible people I work with. My colleagues at HT have become more than just team members to me. Many of us are also friends outside of work. We encourage each other to: Improve  Evolve  Adapt We are a firm that believes in the power of a team and who wants everyone to succeed. Prior to HT, I had never experienced a culture like this. And I am so proud to be a part of the type of culture that HoganTaylor embodies! What is your favorite thing about the firm you work at? #leadership #accountingandaccountants #smallbusiness #business #success

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics