Hirewell’s Post

View organization page for Hirewell, graphic

135,912 followers

See below - please ignore any unsolicited texts from people saying they work for Hirewell and offering you remote jobs. We also suggest you avoid any texts from anyone offering you remote work. Be careful out there!

PSA - Hirewell will not text you about remote roles and ask you to connect with us via WhatsApp if you've never heard from us before. All of our recruiters are on Linkedin. They are all on our website. They are very easy to find. If you get a poorly written message offering you remote jobs and asking to discuss on WhatsApp - I assure you it isn't us. It is scary out there folks. I know it is hard if you are looking for a job right now. Anyone texting you out of the blue (no matter where they say they work) is trying to scam you... It would be amazing if WhatsApp or the cell phone companies would shut this sort of thing down.

Tiphliz J.

Real estate photographer and jack of all trades

4d

I am glad you guys had this warning posted! Because I did indeed get an text from you guys.. Also the grammer was off alone her asking me not to share our text conversation... But I am thankful for them to try to message me because I would have never learned about your services which I plan to explore.. So I don't hate the scammers all the way... :-D

Like
Reply
Sarah G.

Founder, Co-Founder, MBA | Strategic Leadership | Thought Leader, Intersection of Faith and Marketplace| Entreprenuer| Executive Steward & Collaborator|Author| Co-Author

4d

Tamisha L. Hirewell may be expanding and looking for Talent Acquisition Leaders. Check them out if you’re interested in making a move. Hope all is well.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics