Hill & Knowlton Germany’s Post

Hill & Knowlton Germany reposted this

View profile for Laura Tölle, graphic

Senior Consultant @Burson │PR for Financial & Professional Services│ Digital Native

What is the essence of #mentoring? When I applied for our global YouConnect mentorship program I hoped to connect with someone who can guide me further on my careerpath. Thanks to Bashar I discovered very quickly it is much more than that - mentorship goes both ways! 🤝 Everytime Bash and I connect, it is mostly about sharing experiences. Whether it is solving a problem, handling difficult situations or just sharing an interesting story. In the end we can both profit from each other. On another note: in my opinion a global company can only profit from connectiong its employees internationally. So thanks Hill & Knowlton for making it happen and thanks Bash for being my mentor! 😊 #hkproud

  • No alternative text description for this image
Desirée Davis Stolar

Global Head of Employee Experience @ Burson | Board Member | Leader Development, Talent Insights, Program Strategy | Champion of Clarity, Candor, and Care | Shark Tank Winner

1mo

👏🏾👏🏾

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics