Higharc’s Post

Higharc reposted this

View profile for Marc Minor, graphic

Cofounder/CEO at Higharc

JOB ALERT: Help homebuilders transition to Higharc. Be a CSM with the best team in the business.

View profile for Nathan Fiedler, graphic

Head of Customer Success at Higharc // Fiercely Committed to the Success of Others

Where are you? Does this sound like you or someone you know? - I want to co-build an elite CS program that defines the standard for Customer Success - I want to define what modern customer success looks like - I earn a seat at the table with my customers by bringing new insights about my customers' businesses and the industry/industries they serve - I constantly challenge the status-quo - I'm hungry for change and want to make a name for myself as a CS leader - I don't care how hard a situation is, I'm going to prove that I'm going to get it done and get it done well - I believe and invest in the power of high performing teams Is this you? Someone you know? Drop a comment, tag a friend, send me a DM. I want/need to meet this person! #customersucess #csmjobs #csm #saas #techjobs

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics