Scholar’s Post

View organization page for Scholar, graphic

16,967 followers

👋👋👋 Say hello to Kyle Switzer! Our newest design and animation intern 👋👋👋 In Kyle’s own words… “I'm a multidisciplinary 2D/3D animator interested in the intersection between brands and storytelling. Everything I do starts with design and ends in detail. I hold a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Motion Media from SCAD, preceded by two years of experience as a journalist. I enjoy new beginnings, appreciate new faces. Away from the computer, I nourish a semi-professional ultimate frisbee career and an anemic writing habit. Always open to chat.” See more of Kyle’s awesome work here: https://kyleswitzer.tv/ 

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics