Graco Finishing’s Post

View organization page for Graco Finishing, graphic

12,531 followers

#BehindTheScenes of a Graco Stellair ACE photo shoot, Christina Wateski shows how to designate your air spray gun. Simply use a red, white, blue or black cap. Quick and easy personalization is just one way Stellair ACE lightens the load for #industrial #painters. Thanks to its unique carbon reinforced construction, Stellair ACE weighs only 209 grams (7.4 ounces) – making it up to 50 percent lighter than almost any other manual pressure feed sprayer. ⭐ Why? Because when painters produce stellar results, everyone wins! 🏆

  • Camera and lights focus on a work bench as an engineer places light, plastic, colored caps next to an air spray gun.
  • Camera and lights focus on a work bench as an engineer places a blue colored cap onto an industrial air spray gun.
Arria Cocei-Stacy MBA, Eng.

I P&L Executive I Product Marketing I GTM Strategy I Business Development I Team Coach I Mentor

1w

And first US Ergonomics performance certified spray gun ! Indeed , a win-win. Performance and Painter comfort ! ⭐️

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics