Government of Canada’s Post

Government of Canada reposted this

Ever dreamed of working as a border services officer with the CBSA? Now’s your chance to apply for a career on Canada’s frontline. Our border services officer recruitment campaign is now open. We’re looking for candidates who are: ✅  Analytical ✅ Strong communicators ✅ Service-oriented Join us in building a respectful and inclusive team that reflects the communities we serve and protect. Apply today: https://lnkd.in/g3vcDb5w

Could anyone please let me know if we need to pass the OTEE and PARE exams before applying for a CBSA officer position, or can we take them after being invited for an interview? Thank you!

Like
Reply
Jason Westwood

Currently taking a course through the Academy of Learning Career College. Planning a career change to better myself for me and family.

2w

Applying tomorrow

Dial A Purchase

--Fighting Inflation with Purchasing Power

1w

What if I am a Targeted Individual on the fake but real sounding looking acting Terrorist Watch List since my 13th birthday september 21st 1990. Which I am. Would you still take my application and hire me? My name is Lloyd Michael Hamilton. Could you look my name up in your system and email me back at lloydhamilton2023@proton.me. P.s. just be honest with me and tell me the truth. I've been gang stalked for 33 years now. I am 46 years old and played every sport there was as a child into my upper teens.

Like
Reply
Sarabjeet S.

Teacher Assistant at Montessori children’s house academy

5d

This is my dream job. I would love to join. But how?

Like
Reply

Hai Government of Canada aim antstng Canada 🇨🇦 aim wrk Canada 🇨🇦 UO my dtel prass pliz

Like
Reply

Culture should be first red flag for this organization.

Like
Reply
Hamza Mihil

Polyvalent en Ventes | Gestion Administrative et Logistique | Maintenance et Gestion d'Équipe | Dévoué à l'Excellence Opérationnelle et à la Satisfaction Client | Agent de Sécurité | Coach d'Aïkido - (Instructeur)

2w

I'm interested

  • No alternative text description for this image
Marie Restituto

Collection Officer at Total Credit Recovery Limited

1w

I'm interested.

Like
Reply
Sheraz Gul

Attended Kims college chinoit

2w

I am willing for Canadian jobs

Interested

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics