Goldenvoice’s Post

View organization page for Goldenvoice, graphic

13,638 followers

View profile for Sam Martin, graphic

Goldenvoice

Know anyone who is interested in exploring careers in music festivals? There are many great opportunities opening up within Goldenvoice this time of year. I'd be more than happy to speak with anyone interested in the field and refer some folks to positions. I am currently hiring for 2 positions on my team that would be perfect for hard working, team players that have some basic admin experience and a passion for music and music festivals. Explore below!

Find your Next Career

Find your Next Career

aegworldwide.com

Amelia C.

Dynamic Hospitality Professional | Specializing in Event Production, Bar Operations, and Administrative Support.

8mo

Hello! I'm located in Austin and have a diverse set of skills that would help me be a success in the role!

Like
Reply
Maria del Carmen Huerta Sandoval

Digital Content & Social Strategy I Freelance Content Creator

7mo

I would love to talk about oppotunities and how to be connected this upcoming year!

Like
Reply
Ashley Amir

Fashion | Production | Photographer

8mo

I would love to learn more about the positions and apply 😌

Like
Reply

There are definetly some interesting positions. Are any of these a hybrid position also? I believe the planning aspect of festivals is a great learning experience. I am interested to learn more about some of the open positions

Like
Reply
Christine W.

Senior Guest Services Associate @ Playa Luna Presents | Music Business

7mo

I would love to go over these open positions if you ever have time!

Like
Reply
Stephanie Treviso

Events and Technical Producer

7mo

Thank you for sharing! Definitely will be keeping an eye out in the upcoming weeks!

Like
Reply
George Kolta

Event Producer/Talent Manager/Talent Agent

7mo

Hi Sam. Thanks for the share! As someone with a big passion for music with experience in both admin and music I would love to connect hear more even if it’s just to pick your brain a bit.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics