Godrej Consumer Products Limited’s Post

View organization page for Godrej Consumer Products Limited, graphic

576,329 followers

The Indian bodywash market is booming, with consumers looking to elevate their daily routines with a more sensorial and luxurious shower experience. Our latest innovation, Cinthol Foam Bodywash was developed out of this need – to make luxurious bathing an everyday affair. This innovative formula dispenses as instant foam, creating a lush lather that cleanses effectively, leaving the skin feeling squeaky clean.   📌 Available in two long-lasting fragrances – original and lime 📌 Rich lather without a loofah 📌 Leaves the skin feeling soft, smooth and perfectly clean

  • Two bottles of Cinthol Foam Bodywash, one in the Original red bottle and the other in the Lime yellow bottle variant.

Extremely Disappointed with My New Godrej AC I recently purchased a new Godrej inverter AC on 15 may 24, and my experience has been nothing short of frustrating. From the moment it was delivered, I noticed something was off – the unit was incredibly noisy.I expected a brand new AC to function smoothly and quietly, but instead, I was met with a constant, disruptive noise. To make matters worse, when I called for a technician to check the issue, I was told that "inverter ACs have noise." This explanation is unacceptable and feels like a poor excuse for a defective product.I have used other inverter ACs in the past, and none of them were as loud as this one. The noise level is so high that it's impossible to relax or sleep comfortably with the AC on.It defeats the purpose of having an air conditioner if you can't enjoy a peaceful environment. Given the reputation of Godrej,I expected a high-quality product, but this experience has severely tarnished my view of the brand.I hope Godrej addresses these quality control issues and provides better service to their customers. Until then,I cannot recommend this AC to anyone looking for a reliable and quiet cooling solution. And The Service of Noida is very poor Ranu Mishra Rating: 1/5

Sandhya Sakhuja

Director, Vedic Cosmecuticals | 🚀I lead product development, and there isn’t a problem I don’t like to solve! 📈 Tell us what you need. I’ll partner with you to create a cohesive product strategy.

1mo

Foaming pumps are more than a decade old, how is this an innovation.?

Sundar Senthilnathan

Head of Public Affairs | H&M Group India

1mo

Cinthol soap with its old red pack (still recommmended by old school dermatologists) is far more sustainable than these new plastic dispensers.

Respected sir, I am a experience, who is searching for a job with M.sc Microbiology. If you respected company have any vacancies for me kindly contact me. Currently I am looking for a new opportunities in cosmetics and fmcg in quality department. I am sharing my contact no and mail. Mob :- 7906651931 Mail :- navin6655@gmail.com

Like
Reply
Arzoo Arora

Senior Associate (Executive) at EY| Writer| Editor| Storyteller| Creator

1w

Not very much impressed with the product. Better substitutes are available

Like
Reply
Vijay Parthasarathy IIMA/IITK/Best Selling Author/Mind Coach/Speaker/

You Were Born To Be UNSTOPPABLE. Reclaim That Power.Now!|P&G,Colgate Palmolive, Johnson&Johnson,TATA group, Al-Futtaim Dubai|

1mo

Yes, great idea. Unless research has proved otherwise on these colours, while this may be the Cinthol soap genre, they are not the best to feel the sense of refreshing etc as a body wash during a shower. The ideal colours are BLUE and VIOLET. Or else this may not produce the desired results. Narendra Ambwani Godrej Consumer Products Limited

looks good! looking forward to more fragrance options!

Abhishek Kumar

Helping Fellow Founders Navigate Seed to Series A | Founder, Marketer, Entrepreneur

2w

Why does this remind me of Apple when it announced iPhones will have wallpapers now when Android had it for decades 😛

It’s an excellent product and at a competitive price.Its also long lasting.

Samyuktha Kuchi

Student at BV Raju Institute of Technology (BVRIT)

4w

Godrej group is making scams and taking money from people they are offering jobs and asking for money to pay 10000 for open new salary account then after paying they are blocking the candidate

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics