Glorify’s Post

View organization page for Glorify, graphic

11,966 followers

Job seekers: Due to reports of phishing, we encourage all applications to be submitted through the Glorify website, through LinkedIn or through one of our official Talent Acquisition Partners. Glorify will never require jobseekers to download the Glorify App to apply for roles and will never request payment for job applications.

Agatha H.

Law School Student| Costumer Service Professional|Multilingual|

10mo

I applied through LinkedIn, but I would love to say hi and introduce myself to one of your talent acquisition partners too.

Like
Reply
Eric Dukun

International Development | Business analyst, Agile, Data analysis, Critical thinking, Problem solving | I help streamline and optimise business processes by leveraging analytical and critical thinking skills.

1y

I suspected as much when I downloaded the app but there was no link as promised.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics