Girl Scouts of the USA’s Post

View organization page for Girl Scouts of the USA, graphic

61,692 followers

Did you know spending time in nature is one of the ultimate serotonin boosters? 🌿✨ Join us in the Girl Scouts Love the Outdoors Challenge and help your girl unlock a special patch while enjoying being active outside. https://lnkd.in/ex8nTCKg

  • No alternative text description for this image
Kevin Ronnebaum

Creative, Marketing Direction

1mo

Love that Girl Scouts of the USA and Girl Scouts of Ohio's Heartland have been doing these Outdoor Programs for years. #AwesomeExperience

Isabel Camacho

Universidad Católica boliviana

1mo

Hi, love the Girl Scout, I’m a scout in my country, you you offer international volunteering ?

About time girl scouting add more focus on outdoors skills....too often I see scouts who grow up and don't appreciate nature, don't have survival skills. Juliette Lowe would have wanted all women to be self sufficient.

Ria Diaz

Director of Client Services at PlanetBids, Inc

1mo

Some of my best experiences was as a Girl Scout in California competing in the camping challenges. Those skills have come in handy all my adult life!

Like
Reply
Sarina Sherwin

Strategic Marketing Consultant | Data-Driven Marketing Leader

1mo

We love this challenge! My Girl Scout has done this every year she’s been a member. Thank you!

Like
Reply
Katherine Lancaster, MBA, IPC

LANDING MY DREAM JOB in 30 days : Analyst | Data | Strategist | Insights | Customer Experience | Market Research : in Southern California or Remote

1mo

I adored being a Girl Scout in Georgia when I was in grade school. Adored !!!!

Like
Reply
Crystal Mujahid

Customer Success Engineer | Aspiring Full Stack Developer | Army Spouse | Supermom

1mo

I'm so excited to share this with my Brownie Troop for the Summer!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics