GDM’s Post

View organization page for GDM, graphic

119,108 followers

We continue to present the GDM Travel Grant recipients who will be attending the National Association of Plant Breeders in St. Louis, Missouri. Muyideen Yusuf, from the University of Minnesota, will be presenting his research and here is what he shared with us: 👉 “I am so delighted and honored to be selected for the GDM Seeds Travel Grants. This will provide me the opportunity to travel for the upcoming NAPB conference to present my research work. I am grateful to GDM seeds and plant breeding center for the consideration. I look forward to meeting with GDM seeds team at the conference.” #GDMTravelGrant #Grant #UniversityofMinnesota University of Minnesota Plant Breeding Center

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics