Garena’s Post

View organization page for Garena, graphic

285,112 followers

Interested to embark on your career in the tech industry through a Management Associate Program (MAP) with Sea? Don’t miss this chance to find out more via our webinar on 6 September 2023, 5:00pm (SGT)! Hear first-hand from our senior managers on our core businesses, tips on how you can ace the selection process, and what we are looking out for in our Management Associates (MAs). Our MAs will also be speaking about their MAP experiences, and there will be a live Q&A session to answer any questions you may have. Sign up for the webinar at bit.ly/seamap2024webinar today! Registrations close on 5 September 2023, 11:59pm (SGT). More details about Sea Global MAP 2024 can be found at https://seamap.sea.com #SeaGlobalMAP2024 #MapYourJourneyAtSea #Sea #Garena #Shopee #SeaMoney

IjAz Ahmad

looking For job as a IT support

10mo

Dear Garena i have very big issue in my garena free fire account i spend more than 5000$ on my Garena Free Fire Account but i lost my account 2years ago my account was link with facebook but unfortunate my facebook account disable and i lost my free fire id i contact with facebook but no way to recover my facebook account. And i am trying to contact with your team from 2 yeasr but no one reply please give me a fine solution and link my account to any gmail, VK, twitter, Instagram etc thanks a lot. Garena Careers Meta Garena

Like
Reply

Bangladesh server 8016327642 please please 

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics